Talk

On safari app when I open a message pops up saying “share topics from other devices signed into the same iCloud/apple account. Not Now- Turn On.” Is this a new message pop up because I don’t remember this message before iOS27? Im not logged into any other devices on my apple account just my iPhone.

Discussed on r/iOS

Read the full article on the original source →